Silent Retreats at Sevenhill – 8 days – 16 to 25 Sep 2022

Loading Retreats

« All Retreats

Silent Retreats at Sevenhill – 8 days – 16 to 25 Sep 2022

Friday, 16, September 2022 - Sunday, 25, September 2022

We warmly welcome all who seek a time of reflection, rest, spiritual conversation, contemplation and prayer at Sevenhill Retreat in the Clare Valley.

Retreats include private accommodation, all meals, daily spiritual accompaniment and prayer material.

Come and experience a retreat in our beautiful peaceful location without screens, Skype or Zoom!

Choose from 4 day (5 nights), 6 day (7 nights) or 8 day (9 nights) silent retreats.

 

All dates for 2022:

Retreat Dates
4 Day Silent Directed Retreat Fri 28 Jan – Wed 2 Feb, 2022
6 Day Silent Directed Retreat Fri 11 Feb – Fri 18 Feb, 2022
6 Day Silent Directed Retreat Fri 18 Mar – Fri 25 Mar, 2022
4 Day Silent Directed Retreat Fri 8 Apr – Wed 13 Apr, 2022
4 Day Silent Directed Retreat Fri 6 May – Wed 11 May, 2022
4 Day Silent Directed Retreat Fri 29 Jul – Wed 3 Aug, 2022
6 Day Silent Directed Retreat Fri 2 Sep – Fri 9 Sep, 2022
8 Day Silent Directed Retreat Fri 16 Sep – Sun 25 Sep, 2022
8 Day Silent Directed Retreat Fri 2 Dec – Sun 11 Dec, 2022

 

PLEASE BE AWARE OF STATE COVID BORDER RESTRICTIONS

 

For bookings and information
phone 08 8843 5935 or email sevenhill@jisa.org.au

Details

Start:
Friday, 16, September 2022
End:
Sunday, 25, September 2022
Retreat Categories:
, ,
Retreat Tags:

Location

Sevenhill – SA
College Road
Sevenhill, SA
+ Google Map
Phone:
08 8843 5935