Light Retreat

Loading Retreats

« All Retreats

  • This retreat has passed.

Light Retreat

Friday 15 March 2024 @ 4:00 pm - Sunday 17 March 2024 @ 10:00 am

Have you ever wondered what it would be like to experience a silent retreat?

We invite you to experience a short residential silent retreat over a weekend.

This is a sacred time for you to come away and rest, contemplate, pray, and discern.

Your retreat includes accommodation, all meals, prayer material and a conversation about your retreat experience with one of our retreat team.

The retreat is held at Peter Canisius House, which is located on five acres of beautiful gardens and bushland in Pymble on Sydney’s North Shore.

All are welcome. Come as you are.

 

2 days (2 nights) on the following dates in 2024:
Friday 15 March 4pm – Sunday 17 March 10am
Friday 10 May 4pm – Sunday 12 May 10am
Friday 5 July 4pm – Sunday 7 July 10am
Friday 6 September 4pm – Sunday 8 September 10am
Friday 1 November 4pm – Sunday 3 November 10am

BOOK BY Friday 1st March

 

For bookings and enquiries,
Contact Sandra on 1300 EXAMEN (1300-392-636) or info@jisa.org.au

Details

Start:
Friday 15 March 2024 @ 4:00 pm
End:
Sunday 17 March 2024 @ 10:00 am
Retreat Categories:
, , , ,

Location

JISA Canisius – NSW
Peter Canisius House
102 Mona Vale Road, Pymble, NSW 2073
+ Google Map